BAT Machine Co., Inc. | 11550 N. Bruss Rd. | Rathdrum, ID | 83858 CALL US TODAY: (208) 687-0341
Bat Machine Co. precision rifle actions, machining and tooling

Links

Resellers:

USA:

Bruno Shooters Supply; Contact: Lester Bruno; e-mail: brunoshooterssupply@hotmail.com; Phone: 623-587-7641; Web: www.brunoshooters.com

Bullet Central; Contact: Dave Gaboury: Phone: +1 (701) 371-4444; Web: www.bulletcentral.com

Mackey’s Machine; Contact: Chris Mackey; e-mail: c.m.mack@hotmail.com; Phone: 304-622-5369

Wolf Precision; contact: Jamie Dodson; e-mail: wolfprecision@atlanticbb.net; Phone: 814-262-7994; Web: www.wolfprecision.net & http://battacticalactions.com

Europe:
Master Distributor: Bullet Central / Bix ’n Andy

            United Kingdom:
Walker Rifles
Contact: Pete Walker
e-mail: pete@walkerrifles.co.uk
Phone: 011-44-1422-248-241

            Finland:
Sunes Jakt & Fritid
Contact: Sune
e-mail: sunes@aland.net
Phone: +358 (0)18 15750

           Italy:
G.A.C. Rifles srl
Contact: Martino Bisotti
e-mail: info@gac-rifles.com
Phone: +39-0364-549140
Web: http://www.gac-rifles.com/

IP Suedtirol Waffen des Ivan Piani
Contact: Ivan Piani
e-mail: americo.angaran@gmail.com
Phone: +39-348-441-9728

South Africa:

Bullet Central Africa; Contact: Terry Harrison; email: terry@bulletcentral.com; Tel: +27 21 979-1739

Australia:

Progress Equipment; Contact: David Kerr; e-mail: david@progressequipment.com.au; Phone: +61-8-9472-3062

Top Gun Manf P/L; Contact: Paul Sullivan; den-lopark@bigpond.com; +61-7-5494-9975

UK:

Walker Rifles; Contact: Pete Walker; e-mail: pete@walkerrifles.co.uk; Phone: 011-44-1422-248-241

Finland:

Sunes Jakt & Fritid; Contact: Sune; e-mail: sunes@aland.net; Phone: +358 (0)18 15750

Italy:

G.A.C. Rifles srl; cotact: Martino Bisotti; e-mail: info@gac-rifles.com; Phone: +39-0364-549140; Web: http://www.gac-rifles.com/

IP Suedtirol Waffen des Ivan Piani; contact: Ivan Piani; e-mail: americo.angaran@gmail.com; Phone: +39-348-441-9728

Canada:

Alberta Tactical; contact: Rick Timmins; e-mail: info@albertatacticalrifle.com; Phone: 403-277-7786; Web: http://www.albertatacticalrifle.com

General supplies:

Brownells: http://www.brownells.com/

Bruno Shooters Supply: http://www.brunoshooters.com

Bullet Central: http://bulletcentral.com

D&B Supply: http://scopeusout.com/

Grizzly Industrial: http://www.grizzly.com/

Pacific Tool and Gauge: http://pacifictoolandgauge.com/

Seekins Precision: http://www.seekinsprecision.com/

Sinclair: http://www.sinclairintl.com/

Wyatt’s Outdoor Custom Rifles: http://wyattsoutdoor.com/

Stock makers:

BAT Machine: www.batmachine.com/contact-us/

CERUS RIFLEWORKS:  www.cerusrifleworks.com

HS Precision: www.hsprecision.com/

McMillan: http://www.mcmfamily.com/

Manners: http://mannersstocks.com/

Barrel makers:

Bartlein: http://www.bartleinbarrels.com/

Hart: http://www.hartbarrels.com

Kreiger: http://www.kriegerbarrels.com/

Lilja: http://www.riflebarrels.com

Shillen: http://www.shilen.com/productsRifleBarrels.html

Gun lube:

Mil-Comm: https://www.mil-comm.com/

Triggers:

Bix’N Andy: http//www.bulletcentral.com

Timney Triggers: http://www.timneytriggers.com

Jewell Triggers, Inc: 512-353-2999

Scopes:

Night Force: http://nightforceoptics.com/

Leupold; http://www.leupold.com/

March: http://marchscopes.com/

Schmidt & Bender: http://www.schmidtundbender.de/en/

Vortex: http://www.vortexoptics.com/

Gun Info:

6mmBR.com; http://www.6mmbr.com

Gunsmiths:

Dave Bruno Precision Rifles; Contact: Dave Bruno; e-mail: davebrunorifles@windstream.net; phone: 814-257-8089

Gold Creek Rifles; Contact: Greg Swezey; e-mail: goldcreekrifles@msn.com; phone: 509-923-2475

Goodling’s Gunsmithing; Contact: Sid Goodling; e-mail: sidgoodling@yahoo.com; phone: 717-225-3350

Mark King Rifles; Contact: Mark King; e-mail: shoot338@bellatlantic.net; phone: 717-834-6284

Scott’s Accuracy; Contact: Dwight Scott; e-mail: scott6ppc@gmail.com; phone: 517-663-1750

Sinister Arms; Contact: Matthew Thompson; e-mail matt@sinisterarms.com; phone 805-404-3528; Web: http://www.sinisterarms.com

Quarter Minute Mag; Contact: Scott Harrold; e-mail: qmm.261moa@yahoo.com; phone: 208-717-7158; Web: http://www.quarterminutemagnums.com

Wolf Precision; contact: Jamie Dodson; e-mail: wolfprecision@atlanticbb.net; Phone: 814-262-7994; Web: www.wolfprecision.net & http://battacticalactions.com

BAT Machine Co., Inc. | 11550 N. Bruss Rd. | Rathdrum, ID | 83858 CALL US TODAY: (208) 687-0341